1. Home
  2. Store Settings
  3. When I connect Pinterest, what does the “Select default boards” screen do?

When I connect Pinterest, what does the “Select default boards” screen do?

If you have a lot of Pinterest boards, you can select a bunch of them to be the ‘default’ boards you see when you schedule pins in Around.io.

This makes it easier for you to find and select Pinterest boards when you use the Planners, when you schedule a product post or when you are sharing content from Content, RSS etc.

You can select ALL your Pinterest boards to be default too (by clicking on the “Select all”) button in the ‘Select default boards’ screen when you connect your Pinterest account.

Updated on December 16, 2016

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles