While scheduling or posting your products on Facebook or Twitter, you will see an check box to select “Share as an image post” as shown below.
When sharing a single product on Facebook and Twitter
When creating a Day/Week plan for Facebook
What happens if you check “Share as an image” ?
There will be no link but only the description (if any) and the selected product photo only as shown below:
If you don’t check the option then all your description as well as the link to your product page will be posted as shown below: