1. Home
  2. Store Settings
  3. When I connect Facebook, what does the “Select default page” screen do?

When I connect Facebook, what does the “Select default page” screen do?

When you connect your Facebook account in Around.io it asks you to select your default page.

 

You can save time by selecting a default page which will be automatically selected every time you share / scheduled posts to Facebook. You can still select post / schedule for any other page by selecting a different one from the dropdown. But selecting a default page makes it quicker for you to post / schedule posts for Facebook.

Updated on July 25, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles