1. Home
  2. Store Settings
  3. Why is the charge different from the plan when I pick a plan / upgrade?

Why is the charge different from the plan when I pick a plan / upgrade?

When you pick a plan (say, Advanced Social Monthly), Around.io checks to see if you have any other store with the same plan.

If you do, Around.io will calculate the plan price for the new store on a prorated basis – fixing the billing date as the same as your other store on the same plan. (Here’s why we try to fix the billing date as same for all stores)

This is why when you upgrade a new store, sometimes, you will see a different (and reduced) price.

Updated on November 14, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles